Select Page
Justice League

Justice League

Starring: Ben Affleck, Gal Gadot, Jason Momoa Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy Screening Thu 7th December – 10:30AM Fri 8th December – 1:30PM 7:30PM Sat 9th December – 4:30PM 7:30PM Mon 11th December – 1:30PM Tue 12th December – 10:30AM...
Bad Moms 2

Bad Moms 2

Starring: Mila Kunis, Kristen Bell, Justin Hartley. Genre: Comedy Final Screening: 1.30pm on Tuesday 5 December Screening Thu 23rd November – 1:30PM Fri 24th November – 10:30AM 7:30PM Sun 26th November – 4:30PM Mon 27th November – 1:30PM Tue...

Murder on the Orient Express

Kenneth Branagh, Penelope Cruz, Willem Dafoe Screening Tue 5th December – 10:30AM 7:30PM Fri 8th December – 10:30AM Tue 12th December – 1:30PM Synopsis When a murder occurs on the train he’s travelling on, celebrated detective Hercule Poirot is...